Make The Trip More About The Journey In The Ford Focus

As you drive to your destination you don't want it to be all about getting there, you want to enjoy the journey that takes you there. In the Ford Focus you'll be able to do just that.

Trim Levels And Body Styles

The Ford Focus isn't just beautiful inside and out, it also is available in two different body styles and 10 diverse trim levels. You can purchase the Focus as either a sedan or a hatchback. The sedan is sleeker with four doors while the hatchback has five doors and more rear cargo space, but both are truly outstanding.


Schedule a Test Drive


Four Stars Ford

205 West Belknap
Directions Jacksboro, TX 76458

  • Sales: (940) 567-2100
  • Service: (940) 567-5562
  • Parts: (940) 567-5562

You can also choose between these 10 trim levels: S sedan, SE sedan, SE hatchback, SEL sedan, SEL hatchback, Titanium sedan, Titanium hatchback, ST sedan, Electric sedan, and RS sedan. Each one may have different added features, a change in powertrain, and even different design amenities.


The Ford Focus has a plethora of engines available. You can choose between the 1.0-liter EcoBoost, the 2.0-liter Ti-VCT, the ST trim's 2.0-liter EcoBoost, the RS trim's 2.3-liter turbocharged engine, or the Electric trim's 107-kilowatt electric motor. Each one of these has a unique purpose, but they each grant you great gas mileage and ample power. If you're looking for more pedal to the metal power, then test out the Focus RS, if you want to go all out electric, then try the Focus Electric, or if you're looking for a happy medium discover the all-around power and fuel efficiency of the Focus ST.

Available Amenities

As you drive, you want to be comfortable. The Ford Focus has you covered. Available leather-trimmed seats, adjustable head-rests, an eight-way power driver's seat, and heated RECARO front seats create an atmosphere of luxury while the available ambient lighting makes your experience customized to your personality. Add the available navigation system, SiriusXM Traffic and Travel Link, and SYNC 3, with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, to your touch-screen device to keep you informed and you can include the available safety technology features, like Reverse Sensing, Blind Spot Information, Lane-Keeping, and Cross-Traffic Alert, to help you stay as safe as you can.

Come Take Your New Ford Focus For A Test Drive

If any of the above interests you, then don't hesitate. Come visit our Four Stars Ford dealership, serving Jacksboro, Graham, Bridgeport, Bowie, and Henrietta, Texas, to get behind the wheel of any of our Ford Focus models. See the difference between the sedan and the hatchback or test out the capabilities of both the RS and the Electric. Our associates are available to answer any questions that you may have and we look forward to handing you the keys to your new Ford Focus today!